your visit

Opening Hours

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday, 12th December 2016 : 9am - 8pm
Tuesday, 13th December 2016 : 9am - 8pm
Wednesday, 14th December 2016 : 9am - 8pm
Friday, 16th December 2016 : 9am - 8pm
Monday, 19th December 2016 : 9am - 9pm
Tuesday, 20th December 2016 : 9am - 9pm
Wednesday, 21st December 2016 : 9am - 9pm
Thursday, 22nd December 2016 : 9am - 9pm
Friday, 23rd December 2016 : 9am - 9pm
Christmas Eve : 9am - 5pm
Christmas Day : Closed
Boxing Day : 10am - 6pm
Tuesday, 27th December 2016 : 10am - 6pm
New Year's Eve : 9am - 5pm
New Year's Day : Closed
Monday, 2nd January 2017 : 10am - 6pm
Tuesday, 3rd January 2017 : 10am - 6pm

Click here for John Lewis's Christmas Opening Hours

What's On and Offers